Watch the video on this topic:
In your profile settings, you can add and edit your user information.
This profile is personal, it allows to define your login details as well as customize certain aspects the software.
To access it, click your avatar in the top right corner of your screen to display the select list, then click "Profile & preferences".
In the "Profile" tab, you can modify the following personal details: title, last name, first name, position/role and avatar (your profile picture).
In the "IDs" tab, you can consult and update your IDs, namely your user email and password.
If you change your email address, an email will be sent automatically to activate this new address. All you have to do is click on the link in this email.
In the settings, you can:
For each modification you’ll need to confirm the requested change.
In the Interface tab, you can further customize Mailify Sunrise to suit your preferences in terms of:
You also have the option to enable or disable the notification windows:
Mailify Sunrise allows you to analyze the email addresses of your contact lists, to identify duplicates and/or incorrect email addresses. Where possible, Mailify will automatically suggest a correction.
When importing contacts, the software will automatically propose to analyze the contacts through a pop-up window. This notification can be deactivated.
This window appears when defining versions A and B for an A/B test in your campaign. It informs you that the number of recipients is insufficient to perform an A/B test.
To gain enough views across all your recipients for a relevant result, it’s important to respect a minimum number of contacts to perform your tests. If the number of recipients is too low, your test results may be inconclusive or inaccurate. This notification can be deactivated.
This warning can appear when sending a test or a final batch. It informs you that the database is missing some data needed to personalize your message for certain recipients. This notification can be deactivated.
Before you send your campaign, a confirmation window appears after choosing the date (send immediately, or schedule a date). This confirms that you indeed want to send your campaign to your database. This notification can be disabled.