RGPD

Your choices about cookies on this site

We use cookies to personalize our content and advertisements, measure the effectiveness of our ads and provide a safer experience. By browsing our website, you accept the use of cookies to collect information on and outside Mailify. To learn more, consult our Cookie Policy or go to your cookie preferences to manage your settings.

done Your address has been saved
close
error_outline Email invalid
close

How to edit, modify, duplicate or delete my SMS campaign?

What do you want to do?

Create a new SMS campaign

To create a new SMS campaign, click on the "+" button located on the Mailify Sunrise home screen, then select "SMS" from the "Create a new campaign" drop-down menu.

In general, it is possible to create a new SMS campaign from most pages of the application.

For example, you can create a new SMS campaign:

  • From the Statistics screen, targeting a specific audience that did not interact with your previous campaign, for example
  • From the Contact List screen, by launching a campaign on a freshly created list, or on a segment of your list created by targeting
  • From the Forms screen, to promote your registration form for example
  • From the Landing Page screen, to promote your landing page with the insertion of a link in the content of your SMS (which thus becomes an enriched SMS).
  • And so on...

Typically, if you do not leave the Home screen to create a new SMS campaign, a "Create Campaign" button will be available at the top right of your screen to allow you to create a new campaign. without having to return absolutely to your dashboard.

Créer une nouvelle campagne SMS

 

Modifier une campagne SMS existante

If your campaign has not been sent, you can still modify it by clicking on the "Edit draft" button on the thumbnail symbolizing your campaign on the home screen or click on the button at the top on the right side of this thumbnail, then on "View/Edit" in the drop-down menu that appears.

For example, you can change the content of the campaign and add recipients.

Modifier une campagne SMS existante             éditer une campagne SMS existante

 If your campaign has been programmed, you can still complete it before the date it is sent by clicking on the button at the top right of the thumbnail symbolizing your campaign on the home screen, then clicking on "Complete" . For example, you can change the content of the campaign and add recipients.

If your campaign is being sent, you can not change it unless you decide to cancel the current sending by clicking "Cancel campaign" at the bottom of the thumbnail of your campaign.

If your campaign has already been made, you can not edit the content, but you can complete it with new recipients. The message will then be sent to you. To do this, click on "Complete" in the drop-down menu at the top right of the thumbnail symbolizing your dashboard campaign.

 

Duplicate an existing SMS campaign

To duplicate an existing SMS campaign, you have 2 possibilities:

  • From the Home screen: Click the button at the top right of the thumbnail for your campaign, and then click "Duplicate" in the drop-down menu that appears.

  • From the "Campaigns" menu: click on the "Duplicate" button on the campaign of your choice.This button is either at the end of the line in unfolded mode or in the drop-down menu provided for this purpose.

 Once you click on "Duplicate", a window appears. You must then choose between duplicating the entire campaign (content + recipients) or just the contents of the campaign.

You will also be able to name your campaign. By default, the name of your campaign is "Duplicate campaign name (copy)".

 

Delete an existing SMS campaign

 To delete an existing SMS campaign, you have 2 possibilities:

  • From the Home screen: Click the button at the top right of the thumbnail for your campaign, then click "Remove" in the drop-down menu that appears.

Supprimer une campagne SMS existante

  •  From the "Campaigns" menu: click on the "Delete" button on the campaign of your choice.This button is either at the end of the line in unfolded mode or in the drop-down menu provided for this purpose.

Deleting your campaign removes all the statistics associated with it.

Make an appointment with a consultant

Let's talk about:

- your marketing challenges

- the features you need

- the level of support you expect

Free trial