done Your address has been saved
close
error_outline Email invalid
close

How do I close my Mailify account?

Closing a Mailify account means deleting all of your personal or company data as well as the data from your camaigns, templates, statistics etc. Once deleted, the process is not reversible.

If you wish to close your Mailify account, you need to contact us by sending an email to help@mailify.com with the subject Close Account. This will allow us to delete your account and data and confirm it by email.

Make an appointment with a consultant

Let's talk about:

- your marketing challenges

- the features you need

- the level of support you expect

Free trial